Why are my files locked? What is the view limit?

CloudApp free accounts limit access to your last 20 uploads.

To be able to access anything older than your last 20, you can upgrade to a paid account, or delete files.

The lock doesn’t mean that your content is gone, it’s just archived away.

CloudApp free accounts limit access to 10 views per item.

If you’d like to sign-up for a Pro account or check out the features under our plans, you can do so here: https://www.getcloudapp.com/pricing

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.