How do comments work?
Bring the discussion next to your shared content with comments! You and your viewers can now start a discussion within the shared link, for safe keeping and referring back to later. Everyone adding comments as well as the owner will get notified whenever new ones get added.
Keep control of the conversation - As an owner of the content, you can decide if your shared link allows commenting, per link (see image below) or for the whole organization (available under your settings, in the "Customize" section). You can also delete unwanted comments and edit comments you sent. Comments can be added by anyone with a CloudApp account.
Mention Teammates - Want to mention your teammates in a comment? Type @ to mention someone.