If you're looking to be able to edit the permission and privacy settings on your team (or change them based on role/group within your team), please review our teams offering: www.getcloudapp.com/pricing.
Your content is always safe with us, but for increased security, you can follow these steps to adjust the share settings for your items in both the desktop and web app.
In Cloudapp6 you can find that setting as illustrated here:
For CloudApp7 while this function is unavailable here is a quick workaround:
Or you can directly change the Security settings from a Link while you are viewing the page (must be logged in)